Settings page

Use this page to adjust print preferences for selected documents.

Access the page by selecting print jobs on the Secure Print page and pressing Settings. Press Done to save changes and return to the print jobs list. Press Cancel to discard changes and return to the print jobs list.

Settings page

Command buttons

Button Name Description
Scan image
Scan image

Switches to the AutoStore capture component. Output Manager passes the login credentials for the current user to AutoStore. Depending on AutoStore settings, AutoStore accepts or rejects the credentials.

Print button
Print

Switches to Output Manager.

Logout button
Logout

Ends the Unified Client session and returns to the login screen.

Exit button
Exit

Closes the Xerox Unified Client application.